Gaming News

Capcom’s E3 Showcase To Feature Monster Hunter, Ace Attorney And More


Monster Hunter Rise

Capcom has shared more details on its upcoming showcase for E3 2021, giving us a start time for the event and info on which games will be making an appearance.

The show will be kicking off on 14th June at 2:30pm Pacific / 5:30pm Eastern / 10:30pm BST / 11:30pm CEST – the day after Square Enix’s show, and the day before Nintendo’s. As you can see in the tweet below, Capcom has already confirmed that both Monster Hunter Rise and Monster Hunter Stories 2 will feature, as will The Great Ace Attorney Chronicles and Resident Evil Village.

If you want to check out E3 2021’s full schedule or learn more about the four day event, make sure to bookmark our handy guide.

In the meantime, which Capcom game are you most looking forward to seeing at E3? Do you think we’ll see anything other than the titles listed above? Let us know in the comments.





Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button